Hot Keywords
non-alcoholic fatty liver disease epidemiology microenvironment nonalcoholic steatohepatitis transplantation cholangiocarcinoma direct-acting antiviral immunotherapy hepatitis B hepatitis C liver resection imaging cancer stem cell diagnosis gene cirrhosis biomarker recurrence


Acknowledgment to Reviewers of Hepatoma Research in 2020

Published on: 12 Mar 2021 Viewed: 369
A rigorous and impartial peer-review process is very essential for the success of a journal. We would like to sincerely thank each and every reviewer who dedicated his or her time and expertise to reviewing more than three manuscripts for Hepatoma Research in 2020. Thus, the journal Hepatoma Research acknowledges with particular gratitude the following reviewers who gave their professional guidance on journal submissions in the whole year of 2020.
  • Ping An
  • Fernando Arias
  • Stefano Ballestri
  • Rahima A. Bhanji
  • Gyu-Seong Choi
  • Claudio Costantini
  • Cedric Coulouarn
  • Paolo De Simone
  • Hui-Guo Ding
  • Mohammed Eslam
  • Domenico Ferro
  • Giampiero Francica
  • Chiranjeevi Gadiparthi
  • David Gerber
  • Antonio Grieco
  • Salvatore Gruttadauria
  • Cheng-Maw Ho
  • Daniel Wai Hung Ho
  • Suk-Kyun Hong
  • Ming-Te Huang
  • Kuo-Shyang Jeng
  • Toshiya Kamiyama
  • Chun-ki Kim
  • Arno Kornberg
  • Dong-Ming Kuang
  • Nan Li
  • Amedeo Lonardo
  • Chun-Hong Ma
  • Lung-Yi Mak
  • Giulio Marchesini
  • Nahum Mendez-Sanchez
  • Gabriele Missale
  • Atsushi Nakajima
  • Yuichiro Otsuka
  • Pascal Pineau
  • Francesca Ratti
  • Aránzazu Sánchez
  • Giovanni Battista Levi Sandri
  • Juergen Schrezenmeir
  • Yasuhiko Sugawara
  • Rolf Teschke
  • Francesco Tovoli
  • Roberto Troisi
  • Georgios Tsoulfas
  • Kaoru Tsuchiya
  • Cheng-Chung Wu
  • Rong-Qian Wu
  • Yoshihiko Yano
  • Jian-Hua Yin
  • Connie Yip
  • Osamu Yokosuka
  • Hiroshi Yotsuyanagi
  • Jeong-Sik Yu
  • Alberto Zanetto
Reviewers listed in alphabetical order of the last name

Respectfully submitted by the Editorial Office of Hepatoma Research.

© 2016-2022 OAE Publishing Inc., except certain content provided by third parties